Free books and tons of business resources & books for $1!!

For the time being, this blog is a mix of several things to include beauty, fitness and general wellbeing.  I will try to keep them all tagged appropriately while I organize this schebang, so you can find what you came here for more easily.

As you get to know me, you will realize I belive in a holistic approach to health and genuinely believe a whole – person approach will result in the best you.
Two ways to perform optimally is to reduce stress and take time for personal growth.

I know, for me, one source of stress is money. And also, I am hungry to learn (approach out almost anything). If either of those resonate with you, you may be interested in several of the books that will be available in just a few days – for only $1!!! Buck books has put together an awesome set of books for entrepreneurs.

Click here to sign up to be notified (1) what books are being offered, and (2) when they will be available at this awesome pricing. Plus, I think you get your first 4 books free!

This would be great to take a look at if you’ve very thought of owning your own business, blog, or even are in sales.
I am a subscriber (and affiliate) at buckbooks. What it is – is that some guy  either scours amazon to find (or connects with the authors to convince them to offer) books you actually want to read, for $1. Sometimes he finds some free ones, sometimes they’re  $1.99. Either way, you get an email with links to the books on amazon, and you can check them out and either buy or not, no obligation.

Since I’ve been a member, I’ve read a lot more, expanded my library (and knowledge), and also reduced clutter around my house by buying e-books instead of ‘real’ books.
Don’t get me wrong, I do love a tangible book sometimes (mainly cookbooks, coffee table books and children’s books), but I’ve found electronic books have a special place in my life since I finally let them in (I was kind of a late adopter).

Enough rambling, if you’re interested in the book lot for entrepreneurs (or getting on the list in general), sign up here.

PlusUpYourLife,
Elle

Leave a Reply

